top of page
JohnSuitPic GoodOne.jpg

JOHN STRUBLE

Owner/CEO

Email: Jstruble@visiongc1.com

0.jpg

DANIELLE TAUBNER

Vice President of Operations

Email: Dtaubner@visiongc1.com

original-161A5F17-F282-4B97-B80B-CB4661F532B3.jpeg

James Frazee

Accounting Manager

Email: jfrazee@visiongc1.com

JAKE STRUBLE

Superintendent

Email: Jakestruble@visiongc1.com

IMG_7569_edited.jpg

JAMES STRUBLE

Vice President of Field Operations

Email: jmstruble@visiongc1.com

IMG_7568[1]_edited_edited.jpg

Shawn Struble

Field Project Manager

Email: sstruble@visiongc1.com

Fred Ellis

Project Manager

Email: fellis@visiongc1.com

Meet the Team: Meet the Team
bottom of page